Blog Sneak Peak

Blog Sneak Peak

You must login to view pictures for this blog. Contact me to request a free password.


Saturday the 13th of February 2021

Since no one gave me flowers, I decided to pick my own. Happy Valentine’s Day.



Thursday the 14th of January 2021





Monday the 28th of December 2020

Taking break. Go see movie.



Sunday the 20th of December 2020

It’s beginning to feel a lot like Christmas.



Saturday the 19th of December 2020

I am still in Udonthani is anyone wants to meet here or in Khon Kaen is near.



Monday the 16th of November 2020





Thursday the 12th of November 2020

Celebrating my friend Mabel’s birthday last night.



Tuesday the 10th of November 2020

i am getting older



Sunday the 1st of November 2020

Did everyone have a Happy Halloween last night?



Sunday the 25th of October 2020

Short holiday with VIP client.



Sunday the 18th of October 2020

Back in Bangkok now. Anyone want to meet let me know.



Monday the 12th of October 2020





Friday the 9th of October 2020

It is lonely being single during a global pandemic.

I am still in Udonthani if anyone wants meet here let me know. I’ll go back Bangkok soon.



Tuesday the 6th of October 2020

Yes I am still in Udonthani. Spending time with Poy and seeing some VIP clients here but if anyone wants to meet me in Bangkok I can go back.



Saturday the 26th of September 2020





Sunday the 20th of September 2020

I am in Udon Thani for a few days. If anyone wants to meet there let me know. I am available!



Tuesday the 25th of August 2020

Shopping!



Monday the 24th of August 2020

Enjoying holiday with VIP client.



Saturday the 22nd of August 2020





Thursday the 20th of August 2020





Wednesday the 19th of August 2020





Thursday the 30th of July 2020

I bought this to wear and to sell. I will start selling clothing. Think someone will buy?



Tuesday the 21st of July 2020

Mother taught me to be a woman and not run after a man. So I just slept with him instead.



Monday the 20th of July 2020

Hoping to see you when you come Thailand.



Wednesday the 15th of July 2020





Saturday the 11th of July 2020

It's the weekend so time to go shopping! At my favorite clothing store again. They know me by name here.



Saturday the 4th of July 2020

Good morning!



Wednesday the 24th of June 2020

Happy happy! These shorts finally fit me!



Saturday the 7th of March 2020

Out to dinner tonight with a VIP client.



Thursday the 5th of March 2020

At my booking today. I am a little bit tired. First few bookings but now I am Bert popular every day.



Wednesday the 4th of March 2020

I meet again with client from yesterday. Thanks for booking me again.



Tuesday the 3rd of March 2020

Just finished a booking with a VIP client. I think he enjoyed his time as I just noticed he sent in another request to meet again.



Saturday the 29th of February 2020

All dressed up but client had to cancel. Said his flight got moved ahead and he’d have to meet me next time.



Tuesday the 11th of February 2020

I meet VIP clients today thank you for nice time



Saturday the 25th of January 2020

Early morning booking with VIP client.



Tuesday the 14th of January 2020

Money can't buy love, but it can buy food! I am hungry and want to eat so please send in a booking request.



Wednesday the 25th of December 2019

No make-up.



Sunday the 24th of November 2019

Out partying last night with my friend Mabel.



Sunday the 6th of October 2019

Just arrived at hotel for my repeat client. I saw him before and we had a great time. He wanted to see me a few days ago but my period had started so we moved the date to today. I tried to get him to see one of my friends while he was waiting but he only wanted to see me. We will have a great time together again.



Friday the 6th of September 2019

Doing one of my favorite things today, fine dinning.



Wednesday the 14th of August 2019

The first picture is from yesterday when I arrived to meet a VIP client. I had actually just messaged Mickey the day before to ask if she could help me get a client soon as I was in need of some money. She said sure, and suggested I contact Ming for her to tell me about who she had. Come to find out Mickey was just joking as she didn't want to be bothered since she was very busy working on the site at the time, but I contacted Ming as she suggested and Ming did have a VIP client in town looking for someone.

The last picture was taken today just before I left as it was a 24 hour booking which is why my clothes are different since the pictures were taken on different days.



Thursday the 8th of August 2019

Traveling back to Bangkok now and will be available tonight if anyone wants to meet.



Monday the 5th of August 2019

Out to eat tonight. Fine dining is one of my favorite things.



Wednesday the 31st of July 2019

I am on 5 days booked now. At movie tonight.



Monday the 22nd of July 2019

Nice gentleman booked me last night. This I took immediately after. Looks like he left review also but I not read yet.



Saturday the 20th of July 2019

I feel tired today. Want to go temple.



Saturday the 6th of July 2019

All dressed up and on my way to meet client for short-time meeting.



Wednesday the 26th of June 2019

I was off for awhile but I am back available and ready to meet anyone that wants a GREAT time!



Monday the 10th of June 2019

I just returned home after a very nice weekend with client.



Monday the 3rd of June 2019

With my partners in crime, we are having much wine!



Tuesday the 28th of May 2019

I am ready for party at rooftop bar very nice and very fun here! If anyone want me to joining please complete booking!!



Sunday the 19th of May 2019

Today I have my relaxing time with my client thank you



Tuesday the 30th of April 2019

Hello!!



Friday the 5th of April 2019

Thanks to everyone that sent in birthday wishes to me. Sorry if I didnt respond to all but I did read all and thanks to everyone. Spending a relaxing night in a nice hotel for my birthday.



Sunday the 31st of March 2019

I have relaxing day with my friends



Friday the 29th of March 2019





Thursday the 28th of March 2019

Me, myself, and I come see movie today. Look and see if you understand what I mean.



Monday the 25th of March 2019

Relaxed time for me at temple and have good food went some shopping



Monday the 18th of March 2019

Out eating now. Bored. I want to have booking.



Saturday the 16th of February 2019

Thank you for nice with 24 hours booked



Tuesday the 12th of February 2019

At restaurant eating. Hungry.



Saturday the 9th of February 2019

On a 2 day booking with a really nice VIP client. We stay at nice hotel. Having fun.



Wednesday the 6th of February 2019

Anyone want to meet me in Bangkok?



Friday the 11th of January 2019

I am waiting VIP client his flight delayed!



Monday the 7th of January 2019

First picture is me out last night with my friends Mae and Poy from Udonthani. Next picture is me walking into the train station to travel back to Bangkok as there is a VIP client there waiting to meet me as soon as I return.



Tuesday the 1st of January 2019

Thanks to my special VIP client for the nice New Years gift.



Monday the 24th of December 2018

Out with Mabel and some other friends today.



Sunday the 9th of December 2018

Feeling frisky today. Wanna play with me?



Saturday the 1st of December 2018

It's a beautiful day out so I spent time outside relaxing.



Thursday the 22nd of November 2018

Hello red lips.



Sunday the 11th of November 2018

Preparing for Mabel's surprise birthday party tonight.



Saturday the 10th of November 2018

I met very nice VIP client last night. VIP who has met some of the others. Actually he wanted Ploy tonight but she booked already and he saw Kea before already but was ok her but wanted someone new so he selected me. So glad he did. I hope he think so too.

Home and available again now. Client took me shopping this morning. I love shopping!



Friday the 9th of November 2018

Went to a friend's wedding yesterday. When will it be my turn?



Tuesday the 30th of October 2018

Casual today.



Friday the 21st of September 2018

These pictures are from yesterday. I went swimming as I do most days. Yes, my milk very small. Then I went to dinner with a client that booked me. Very good food. Fine dining is one of my favorite things. Doesn't have to be "fine" though as I like going to restaurants that are just different. If you are looking for the perfect dinner companion we should go to dinner together. Dinner in a nice restaurant and desert in your room.



Thursday the 6th of September 2018

In hotel bathroom meeting client now. Very happy to have booking.



Monday the 3rd of September 2018

Enjoying a very nice dinner now with a VIP client.



Friday the 31st of August 2018

I took a short holiday to Hat Yai, but am just back in Bangkok and available again now.



Monday the 6th of August 2018

Good morning everyone! Yes, my last client was really happy with me and said he'd send in a review soon. He said he'd book me again and I am waiting for that.



Saturday the 4th of August 2018

With client now. He had originally wanted Kea but she had SEVERAL people send in booking forms for her today and she doesn't like bookings every day either. So then he selected my friend Mabel but she was also already booked. I guess I was his last choice but I think he's happy now I am here.



Friday the 3rd of August 2018

I went out shopping today and stopped for some dessert. Want some?



Friday the 13th of July 2018

Like my new shirt I am wearing today? That's right, I want you.



Wednesday the 20th of June 2018

Arrived hotel to meet my client I come with Motorbike taxi my hair loook funny I have to get ready do my make up and hair now before meet my client.



Wednesday the 16th of May 2018

Thank you booking me and take me out I very enjoy that!!



Friday the 4th of May 2018

Today I met one of my repeat clients at a coffee shop. Coffee gives you big energy and he would need it for later!



Saturday the 28th of April 2018

I travel out from Bkk to Pattaya but I just travel back to meet my VIP client in Bkk Little difficult on big raining for travel but I arrived on time him very happy and we have fun together!



Friday the 20th of April 2018

Went out with friends last night.



Wednesday the 4th of April 2018

Happy Birthday to me! Today is my birthday. I not do much special yet but will go out tonight. Went for a swim a couple hours ago and got a nice gift from one of my past clients. I feel loved.


About Photos Services & Rates Reviews FAQ VIP Program Contact & Booking Other Escorts




Past & VIP Client's Login ONLY

Gifchy's Login ONLY


Book or Contact Gifchy

Photos Page Help

No PhotoShopped pictures: Photoshopped pictures are not allowed in any of the galleries. Please alert us if suspect $escort has added any PhotoShopped images so we can remove them and warn her against that.

Recent pictures: Images have the dates listed which they were taken. Usually the first pictures are displayed in order from the most recent.

Access Public Gallery+

Click the panel to open the Public Picture Gallery.

: Or click the Cog / Gear to show different styles of display options for this gallery.

The Public Gallery is limited to no more than 12 images, usually with the face cropped or blurred. Contact $escort for free access to her Private Gallery for more and better pictures.

Access Private Gallery & Blog+

Click the panel to open the Private Picture Gallery login area.

Enter the login password and press the Login button. If you don"t know the password simply email us and request a free password. She will usually send one within minutes.

Once inside, click the panels to open the Galleries.

: Click the Cog / Gear to show different styles of display options for this gallery.

General Site Help

Navigation      +
: At the upper right of your screen is the navigation panel which when clicked will reveal all the pages of this site.

Color Red: Anything with any red color is a link which will either reveal additional information or take you to another page with more information.

Examples:

+ means there is more information available if you click it. This will pop down additional information.

- or is the oposite of the above. Clicking this will either compress or close the information shown.

Panel

Button Button All Panels and Buttons can be clicked to do what ever is described on the button or to open up the panel.

will scroll to top of page.