Gifchy's Real Escort Reviews: 21 year old escort.

Gifchy's Escort Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Gifchy

13th of April 2017

Gifchy is a friend of mine who I've known for a few years and who is from the same home town as me. She contacted me again recently for the first time in about 2 years since I last spoke to her. Just so happened that I was traveling back home and she was there too for a visit. Hung out, drank a lot, had fun, and then she explained what the real reason was for she wanted to meet with me. She wanted to join our group. I wasn't sure how she'd do as I don't think she really understood what was involved, but I did know she's an amazing person and would appeal especially to those interested in Kea yet I thought she'd be better than Kea in many ways.

She's had a few clients now and very good reviews so far. If you like them legally young and cute then Gifchy and Kea are both great choices. They are both great for short-time meetings but Gifchy I'd recommend as better for longer meetings.

Gifchy has said that she really enjoys doing this and glad she's joined us. Her clients are also reporting she's great. I've gotten very few complaints about her but a few have commended that her English is limited which makes longer meetings a bit difficult and some have noted that she's very self-conscious about her boobs being saggy and so she doesn't want to remove her bra but she's very comfortable taking everything else off and has a nice body.



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 4th of Aug 2018

Rating:

It started like this, at first i contacted Ming and want to book Kea and Mabel. But both of them were unavailable that day so Ming suggested me with gifchy. Frankly saying, this girl is so lovely. I enjoyed my time with her. Although she is not fluent in english, but she can understand a little bit, as long as you are not talking too fast. She is so cute and seriously i really enjoyed my time being with her. She has her shyful part, but i will just have to say you dont have to be worried gifchy, you are such a pretty girl and be more confident with your beautiness. Communication is not really a problem for me. Google translate can also help here. But the trick is just to talk simple english and slowly. Meanwhile during the meeting, she came like 30 minutes early and i really like it when they informed me that she will be coming early. When she showed up, i was already mesmerize by her slender and cute face. The experience i had with her was absolutely amazing, she is a greay companion and would be great for a super gfe. The intimacy between me and her in bed was just superb, she is very playful and to be honest she made me tired a bit, lol. By the end of the day gifchy made me happy and i really appreciate the effort from gifchy tryna understand and listening to me very well. She is such an amazing gem.

A


Response from Gifchy: Wow!!! Thank you for nice review


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 22nd of Jul 2018

Rating:

Gifchy is not only a pretty young girl but also a attractive women. Super GEF, she was always on my side and held my hand whether we were on shopping, taxi, Bar, or sit on sofa side by side. In bed room, she gave me a very relaxed massage with her soft touch and never rush. English is not so good, but we had a good communication via Google translation and it was a special and funny experience. I am happy to buy a little gift for her family and her smile is the best reward. If you want to get a super GFE, Gifchy will be the best choice. I will book her at my next holiday in Thailand.

HP


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 7th of Jun 2018

Rating:

New Sweet Young open minded! love to Give friend the most relaxation Ever! open to all your desires and fantasies. https://detroit.adlist24.com/escorts

ac


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 7th of Feb 2018

Rating:

She showed up at the hotel right on time. We visited for a little bit then she wanted to give me a little bit of a massage. I stripped and lay down on the bed and she used moderate pressure to work up and down my legs and back and butt. Had me roll over and did the same on my front. She was filling the jacuzzi tub at the same time and when it was full she went and took a quick bath in it. She joined me back on the bed with the towel wrapped around her. She was very shy. She used her hands and got me quickly erect, rolled on a condom and gave me a pretty decent cbj. I got her to slowly take of the towel and very much enjoyed her young, petite body. She was beautiful and I told her that. I returned the oral favor for awhile and she was very clean and fresh smelling and tasting. What followed was cfs with her on top then me on top then a hand finish. We just lay together on the bed and looked at her pictures on this site together. She is a real sweetheart.

M


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 25th of Sep 2017

Rating:

I really enjoyed my time with Gifchy. I regret now not having enough time for a longer booking. The time we were together went by too quickly and before I knew it I ended up having to rush to catch my flight. She was on time and looks like her pictures. I hope she will eventually appreciate how super nice her breasts really are.

Jax


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 16th of Aug 2017

Rating:

Hotter in person, patient and good in bed, will recommend

J


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 12th of Jul 2017

Rating:

I had a wonderful time with Gifchy and Mae. Since they are friends and younger, I requested both together as I thought they might feel more comfortable. We started our date by me sending them shopping. I don't like shopping as too much walking and waiting for me, so I told them to come get some money and go. To my surprise, they said they would pay and get the money later and bring me receipts. That was impressive they would allow and suggest that and made for a good start.

Exactly at the time they were suppose to start shopping, they did--I know because they sent me messages and pictures of them trying on different outfits so I could select. That was another very impressive thing they did. A few of the things they selected I didn't like and told them and they didn't get, but they found a few outfits and shoes that were very nice which I told them ok to.

They returned to me wearing the outfits I had picked out exactly on time for when I had told them I'd want them to be finished shopping and meet me. Having two of them worked great as they were very relaxed as they talked and enjoyed each other's company. Gifchy seemed like the more mature type and she made an effort to try to talk with me although her English was kind of limited. It appears the Mae might be better at English as everything I tried to order something she'd talk to the waitress to let them know exactly what I wanted, so she obviously clearly understood what I was trying to tell the waitress. I found it impressive that she made sure my orders were correct.

I'll skip over a lot of things we did but end of the night we finished with a few drinks at a restaurant they showed me which was still open. I made sure to tell the girls that they could leave any time as our time was over, but they continued to stay with me until I went back to my room which was several hours later. I felt a bit bad keeping them over-time and made sure to remind them that they could leave any time but they just continued to stay with me to keep me company until I went home.

I had a great time with both of them. Also being seen out with two hot chicks--one on each of my arms was like a dream come true as everyone looked and probably thought I was someone really important. Going out with 2 hot chicks at the same time is something I strongly encourage everyone to do at least once or twice.

I also got a chance to meet Mae's sister which we were out having a drink at the end of the night. Looks almost the same as Mae and thus is very attractive. I wonder if they would go together with me some time?

Matt


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 7th of May 2017

Rating:

Speaks hardly any english, lucky I had google translator, Forget using her as a tour guide she knows nothing and is not from Bangkok. She stalled and stalled until I had to almost pull her into the bedroom. Then she started bleeding period was there.

Seriously to show up with a period just doesn't cut it. Then she rang her boss to say she needs to leave early so just forget about her being an independent escort its all rubbish. Otherwise she is polite, looks OK not quite a stunner but OK.

Gordon

Note: I think her site makes it clear that she does not speak much English. I will look to see what we can think about changing to make it more obvious but I think it's made clear at the site already. She can speak a little and understands even more than she can speak so if you speak slowly and clearly to her it should be ok. Many clients have no problems communicating with her in English but I understand that not all do as it takes knowing how to talk slowly and clearly which some with experience with people with limited English skills are more experienced at doing. Typing things in English helps as she can read and respond better that way, but yes, she is NOT the choice if you want someone to talk to.

She should have notified you before she came if she had her period. I will look into this and update this review when I hear about why that wasn't done.

She IS independent, but part of our cooperative. She's young and inexperienced and yes I am sure she refers to us as "boss" to which we remind her often that she does NOT work for us. If anything we for for HER. But I know she and a few others continue to call us "boss". We can't control that, but part of it is likely because she's young, inexperienced, and didn't want to take full responsibility and preferred to call us and say we are her "boss". But yes, it is advised that the girls contact us if they leave early as the less experienced ones we will need to advise on how to handle the rate adjustments. If she's leaving early, she will need to return some money to you. If she doesn't we will have to take care of it later and we won't be happy with her about making us do that work so we do ask the girls to notify us if leaving early so we can make sure the rates are adjusted.

I did not know about your booking as Pranee helps to manage her. So all my responses here are just general responses. From what I hear, Gifchy is very good in bed, and a really nice girl. Great for short time and great for someone wanting a girl to spend a long time with as long as you are ok with her not being able to speak much English. We normally go over the girls bookings and I would bet we probably warned you about her English and about her not being from Bangkok if you listed that you wanting a tour guide. We normally would warn clients if we see something that we think doesn't match what the client is wanting. I'd be very surprised if we hadn't at least warned you, but from the information at her site you can figure these things out. I'll also make some adjustments to her site so that it's more clear about these things. Gifchy is NOT from Bangkok and certainly would not know her way around much, but even the new girls are explained tips about how to show clients around. We have many other friends listed that would have been a much better choice for you if you wanted someone from Bangkok. Gifchy's profile should make it clear that she's not from Bangkok though but I'll review her site again and improve if needed.
Mickey

I just spoke to Pranee about this and asked her to read it since she's helps Gifchy with her bookings. She says it's clear from Gifchy's site that she doesn't speak much English and we request clients read all the information at the sites before booking.

She also says that Gifchy's period started early and was induced during sex with you--not before. Sorry that happens, but that type of thing does sometimes happen and she just wasn't aware it was going to start early.

As for touring around, even our inexperienced girls are explained how to handle that part but someone young like Gifchy probably don't handle that part correctly. We are able to provide them with information and we have explained to them how to find out what things there are to do. They are all told how to handle this but some young ones like Gifchy might not follow those instructions well. For a good tour guide, clients might ask us our suggestions as we will always recommend the best ones for that.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? no


Would you hire Gifchy again? no



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 31st of Jan 2017

Rating:

Thanks Pranee for suggesting Gifchy. I had certainly the best 3 days of my life and the best experience ever with an escort. She made me forget that I was actually hiring an escort as she was the perfect dream girlfriend both outside in public and in the bedroom and most especially in the bed. Our last night together I was a bit tired and told her I just wanted to sleep when we got back to the room but she gave me an incredible massage and kind of insisted that I satisfy her and I was so turned on again that I just could not say now. A nice end to our final night. Every day and every moment was just perfect. She is so easy to get along with, fun, and beautiful. I ca not thank you more. I will certainly hire her for my next trip to Thailand.

Bruce


Length of booking: 3 Days


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes



Escort: Gifchy

Date: 24th of Jan 2017

Rating:

This sexy amazing little nymphomaniac knows how to fuck. She is a charming sophisticated, independent young lady who loves sex and having a good time and will ensure you completely enjoy yourself. She will do whatever she possibly can for you, making you feel awesome, happy and wanted. She would love to have you at the center of her attention.

D99

NOTE: Thanks D99 for the review. I know this client and he ain't exactly easy so I was worried sending inexperienced Gifchy to meet him but seems she did just fine.
Mickey


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Gifchy to other clients? yes


Would you hire Gifchy again? yes






×Navigation Location:

Gifchy's Real Escort Reviews: 21 year old escort.


Popular terms people have used to find this page:

Kawaii escort, college student, university student, luxury escort